Unanswered discussions

Topic Forum
Normal topic Issues w/Foundation Showing: Needs Tuckpointing or Something Else?
by Alexa on Sun, 11/24/2019 - 16:35
EXTERIORS
Normal topic Water hammer: what's the best solution
by Christopher on Sun, 11/24/2019 - 14:01
PLUMBING
Normal topic Strapping on joists
by Jerry on Fri, 11/22/2019 - 18:43
Molding & Carpentry
Normal topic Stairwell Saturation With Cat Urine
by Jennifer on Fri, 11/22/2019 - 03:06
Pets
Normal topic Older home drywall bubbling
by Heather on Tue, 11/19/2019 - 11:58
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic ((WaTcH))France vs Japan Tennis Finals 2019 live
by proloy on Tue, 11/19/2019 - 03:51
FEATURED: GENERATION NEXT
Normal topic Floating Floor Under Ikea Kitchen Sink Cabinet.
by [email protected] on Mon, 11/18/2019 - 22:57
KITCHENS
Normal topic How to finish framing flush inside windows in studded basement wall?
by jerryandtabatha on Sun, 11/17/2019 - 00:27
Ask This Old House
Normal topic ((WaTcH))Alabama State vs. Florida State College Football live
by proloy on Sat, 11/16/2019 - 08:51
FEATURED: GENERATION NEXT
Normal topic Looking for suggestions.
by Jake on Fri, 11/15/2019 - 05:13
TOOLS & PRODUCTS
Normal topic ((WaTcH))Mayakoba Golf Classic live Free
by proloy on Thu, 11/14/2019 - 07:01
FEATURED: GENERATION NEXT
Normal topic ((WaTcH))Indiana vs. Penn State College Football live
by proloy on Wed, 11/13/2019 - 07:06
FEATURED: GENERATION NEXT
Normal topic Can I replace 20' bottom chord in garage roof structure
by Wayne on Tue, 11/12/2019 - 12:05
Molding & Carpentry
Normal topic Walk Up Attic - Floor Insulation
by Kerry on Mon, 11/11/2019 - 15:30
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Spray foam question...
by Joshua on Mon, 11/11/2019 - 00:23
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Recessed 6 inch led cans
by Isidoros on Thu, 11/07/2019 - 00:49
ELECTRICAL & LIGHTING
Normal topic Maple too close to the house?
by Lonny on Wed, 11/06/2019 - 07:05
YARD & GARDEN
Normal topic Secure Home
by Brad on Tue, 11/05/2019 - 10:06
Home Technology
Normal topic Drywall Installed Behind Brick Fireplace
by derek on Mon, 11/04/2019 - 10:57
Living Areas & Workspaces
Normal topic Not an obvious choice for sophisticated home decor: mj-related pieces
by lehmann on Sun, 11/03/2019 - 01:17
Living Areas & Workspaces

TV Listings

Find TV listings for This Old House and Ask This Old House in your area.