Unanswered discussions

Topic Forum
Normal topic Can I replace 20' bottom chord in garage roof structure
by Wayne on Tue, 11/12/2019 - 12:05
Molding & Carpentry
Normal topic Walk Up Attic - Floor Insulation
by Kerry on Mon, 11/11/2019 - 15:30
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Spray foam question...
by Joshua on Mon, 11/11/2019 - 00:23
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Recessed 6 inch led cans
by Isidoros on Thu, 11/07/2019 - 00:49
ELECTRICAL & LIGHTING
Normal topic Maple too close to the house?
by Lonny on Wed, 11/06/2019 - 07:05
YARD & GARDEN
Normal topic Secure Home
by Brad on Tue, 11/05/2019 - 10:06
Home Technology
Normal topic Drywall Installed Behind Brick Fireplace
by derek on Mon, 11/04/2019 - 10:57
Living Areas & Workspaces
Normal topic Not an obvious choice for sophisticated home decor: mj-related pieces
by lehmann on Sun, 11/03/2019 - 01:17
Living Areas & Workspaces
Normal topic Furnace in the crawlspace
by Juliet on Sat, 11/02/2019 - 22:02
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Replacement windows put in incorrectly?
by dmbotz on Sat, 11/02/2019 - 02:44
DOORS & WINDOWS
Normal topic Protecting interior window from condensation
by Shelby on Fri, 11/01/2019 - 10:49
DOORS & WINDOWS
Normal topic Ventilating dehumidifier
by Adam on Tue, 10/29/2019 - 11:09
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic toilet starts running when other water uses cease
by Carol on Mon, 10/28/2019 - 23:36
PLUMBING
Normal topic Pex crimp ring failure
by Chance on Mon, 10/28/2019 - 21:57
PLUMBING
Normal topic Caulking and Painting Knotty Pine V-groove
by Mk on Sun, 10/27/2019 - 17:27
PAINTING & FINISHING
Normal topic Wiring
by David on Sun, 10/27/2019 - 09:20
TOH-D MESSAGE BOARD TECH SUPPORT
Normal topic Please help identify hand-me-down tools
by mike on Sat, 10/26/2019 - 12:47
TOOLS & PRODUCTS
Normal topic Download option for toh
by davidhutchins65... on Fri, 10/25/2019 - 19:59
TOH-D MESSAGE BOARD TECH SUPPORT
Normal topic Do I need a window well
by Chris on Fri, 10/25/2019 - 13:25
EXTERIORS
Normal topic Plaster wall with rock lath and drywall?
by Jeff on Fri, 10/25/2019 - 12:29
Molding & Carpentry

TV Listings

Find TV listings for This Old House and Ask This Old House in your area.