Unanswered discussions

Topic Forum
Normal topic get old plywood out of metal frame garage window and replace with....
by Tom on Thu, 07/18/2019 - 12:50
DOORS & WINDOWS
Normal topic dryer vent exterior extension
by Tom on Thu, 07/18/2019 - 10:50
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic 1" HEX TILES - HELP!
by Alex on Wed, 07/17/2019 - 18:30
Remodels & Upgrades
Normal topic Remodel question for roofing
by Robert on Wed, 07/17/2019 - 15:02
Ask This Old House
Normal topic waterproof deck over living space
by kelly on Tue, 07/16/2019 - 23:59
Living Areas & Workspaces
Normal topic Negative Chimney draft issues with window AC/ fan units
by Dan on Tue, 07/16/2019 - 11:16
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic What "Trade" does Bath Tub Replacement?
by MMeehan on Sun, 07/14/2019 - 12:06
BATHROOMS
Normal topic Bad regrout job by contractor
by Nathan on Sun, 07/14/2019 - 08:38
BATHROOMS
Normal topic Water heater options
by Arshak on Sat, 07/13/2019 - 21:40
PLUMBING
Normal topic Old Wood Window Balance
by Mark on Sat, 07/13/2019 - 19:08
DOORS & WINDOWS
Normal topic Intake vent
by Keith on Fri, 07/12/2019 - 13:40
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Faded Red/charcoal concrete pavers
by Eric on Thu, 07/11/2019 - 00:21
EXTERIORS
Normal topic Saging floor question
by Justin on Tue, 07/09/2019 - 11:29
Living Areas & Workspaces
Normal topic Galvanized to PVC Question
by Joshua on Mon, 07/08/2019 - 10:28
PLUMBING
Normal topic How to fill gap after removing carpet
by Donna on Mon, 07/08/2019 - 06:43
Molding & Carpentry
Normal topic Army Unforn Display Cabinet
by Robert on Sun, 07/07/2019 - 23:52
Living Areas & Workspaces
Normal topic Army uniform display
by Robert on Sat, 07/06/2019 - 20:49
Ask This Old House
Normal topic Can anyone suggest some tips in moving storage containers?
by Kate on Fri, 07/05/2019 - 07:20
HEALTH & SAFETY
Normal topic Sistering Joists with existing hangers
by Dave on Wed, 07/03/2019 - 12:38
Molding & Carpentry
Normal topic Leak in cinder block within basement
by Abdul on Wed, 07/03/2019 - 07:17
Living Areas & Workspaces

TV Listings

Find TV listings for This Old House and Ask This Old House in your area.