Unanswered discussions

Topic Forum
Normal topic Help identifying product in ceiling
by James on Wed, 01/16/2019 - 21:21
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Glue down to snap flooring
by Keith on Wed, 01/16/2019 - 15:25
Molding & Carpentry
Normal topic Design ideas for my condo
by Sherri on Tue, 01/15/2019 - 10:55
Remodels & Upgrades
Normal topic Bathroom Exhaust Fans
by Tim on Fri, 01/11/2019 - 13:58
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Bathroom ceiling paint
by digger on Wed, 01/09/2019 - 15:30
PAINTING & FINISHING
Normal topic Should I expose brick chimney? Why so much empty space inside wall?
by Charlie on Tue, 01/08/2019 - 19:41
Living Areas & Workspaces
Normal topic Tankless water heater going cold
by John on Mon, 01/07/2019 - 11:51
PLUMBING
Normal topic Roof venting, moisture and carpenter ants!
by Ian on Sun, 01/06/2019 - 18:59
Living Areas & Workspaces
Normal topic Creative ways to re-use concrete slab (was used as a basketball court)
by Whitney on Sat, 01/05/2019 - 07:08
Your New Home
Normal topic Joon Ma's tips for when planning a kitchen renovation
by Joon on Fri, 01/04/2019 - 22:06
KITCHENS
Normal topic What can I do to strengthen floor trusses
by Christopher on Fri, 01/04/2019 - 10:23
Molding & Carpentry
Normal topic Neglected yard gets whipped back into shape.
by Bradley on Mon, 12/31/2018 - 08:18
YARD & GARDEN
Normal topic tub/shower faucet variable water temps
by Patricia on Tue, 12/18/2018 - 16:27
PLUMBING
Normal topic radiant floor heating (pex)
by christopher on Mon, 12/17/2018 - 14:17
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic DIY'er Project Management Software/App Recommendations
by Jeffrey on Mon, 12/17/2018 - 11:03
Remodels & Upgrades
Normal topic Tile in shower pitted from water damage
by itredler on Sun, 12/16/2018 - 13:44
BATHROOMS
Normal topic Mulching Over Existing Rock
by Don on Fri, 11/30/2018 - 16:02
GREEN HOUSE & HOME
Normal topic Chimney with only clay liner
by Beatrice on Tue, 11/27/2018 - 13:30
EXTERIORS
Normal topic Re-grading our yard
by Yuri on Fri, 11/23/2018 - 09:09
YARD & GARDEN
Normal topic What about the forged metal for fence?
by William M. on Fri, 11/23/2018 - 02:04
YARD & GARDEN

TV Listings

Find TV listings for This Old House and Ask This Old House in your area.