Unanswered discussions

Topic Forum
Normal topic Replace or refinish countertop?
by brit1 on Fri, 11/17/2017 - 20:49
KITCHENS
Normal topic Oil Furnace Flue
by jsusan on Wed, 11/15/2017 - 16:03
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Open Cell Spray Foam
by Phillip on Tue, 11/14/2017 - 10:40
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic insulating basement ductwork & bamboo flooring
by Efrain on Tue, 11/14/2017 - 09:40
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic HVAC cold air return question
by bmtrimp on Mon, 11/13/2017 - 21:05
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Question about preparing a new deck
by Amy on Sat, 11/11/2017 - 23:40
YARD & GARDEN
Normal topic "something" poking up through rubber roofing material
by Lin on Sat, 11/11/2017 - 10:41
EXTERIORS
Normal topic looking for episode of ToH features Tom Silva putting concrete in an exterior wall
by Josh on Fri, 11/10/2017 - 22:57
Ask This Old House
Normal topic How to make or buy 8 x 8 columns for a porch?
by Seth on Thu, 11/09/2017 - 17:10
Decks, Patios, & Porches
Normal topic delete
by Seth on Thu, 11/09/2017 - 17:09
Easy Upgrades
Normal topic HVAC vents:diffusers
by Jeremy on Wed, 11/08/2017 - 10:22
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Identifieng cocoons and what to do about them
by NickL on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 13:33
YARD & GARDEN
Normal topic design computer program in ep 5 season 39
by cdoublejj on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 09:06
Ask This Old House
Normal topic Essay Writing instructions on Stylistics
by lilaluna on Sat, 11/04/2017 - 03:12
Home Improvement Jokes
Normal topic Ugly plumbing stacks on metal roof
by Pamela on Fri, 10/27/2017 - 23:21
EXTERIORS
Normal topic Summer Kitchen Attic
by Nick on Fri, 10/20/2017 - 08:47
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Polyurethane application method for uneven and not uniform floors 
by Waldemar on Wed, 10/18/2017 - 12:28
PAINTING & FINISHING
Normal topic CO detector mounting location
by Craig on Wed, 10/18/2017 - 10:41
HEALTH & SAFETY
Normal topic Built a small office under the stairs!
by Todd82TA on Mon, 10/16/2017 - 15:19
Small Space Solutions
Normal topic Season 19+20 of TOH?
by Christopher on Thu, 10/12/2017 - 16:20
Other House Projects

TV Listings

Find TV listings for This Old House and Ask This Old House in your area.