Unanswered discussions

Topic Forum
Normal topic Opinion Needed Remodel / Build-Out
by Ralph on Thu, 05/24/2018 - 19:04
Remodels & Upgrades
Normal topic Where can I buy pre-cut PVC segments (2", 4", 6"-ish)?
by Randy on Wed, 05/23/2018 - 10:23
PLUMBING
Normal topic A/C Rheem v.s Bryant
by Amy on Tue, 05/22/2018 - 16:47
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Building raised beds against foundation on a slope.
by Phil on Tue, 05/22/2018 - 10:44
YARD & GARDEN
Normal topic Caulking the siding on a manufactured home
by Les on Thu, 05/17/2018 - 16:58
EXTERIORS
Normal topic Foundation completion
by LOUIS on Thu, 05/17/2018 - 16:19
Discussions FAQ
Normal topic Adding Insulation in the South
by Amir on Wed, 05/16/2018 - 17:29
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Wavy brick work?
by Doug on Wed, 05/16/2018 - 11:37
EXTERIORS
Normal topic Sistering joists for one room
by Richard on Wed, 05/16/2018 - 08:00
Molding & Carpentry
Normal topic Cape Cod with 6 foot ceilings upstairs
by Linda on Tue, 05/15/2018 - 23:04
Living Areas & Workspaces
Normal topic Dismantling  Old Barn For Reassembly
by David on Tue, 05/15/2018 - 15:12
Discussions FAQ
Normal topic Can I use cedar fence pickets to build outdoor furniture?
by Tom on Fri, 05/11/2018 - 23:26
YARD & GARDEN
Normal topic Removing k&t...do anything else?
by Lauren on Fri, 05/11/2018 - 10:18
Remodels & Upgrades
Normal topic Installing pre-fab Yardistry wood gazebo on concrete patio ( overlaps concrete slab by .7 inches)
by Jae on Tue, 05/08/2018 - 07:37
Decks, Patios, & Porches
Normal topic Frost free Hydrant issues.
by Clayton on Sun, 05/06/2018 - 18:36
PLUMBING
Normal topic Roots in Tub Drain
by David on Sun, 05/06/2018 - 09:39
PLUMBING
Normal topic What is this thing?
by David on Wed, 05/02/2018 - 23:00
EXTERIORS
Normal topic Does anyone know what this is?
by David on Wed, 05/02/2018 - 20:24
PAINTING & FINISHING
Normal topic Number of Piers for Small Platform
by webmonk on Mon, 04/30/2018 - 19:02
EXTERIORS
Normal topic Discolored hardwood floor stains while sanding and refinishing
by John on Sat, 04/28/2018 - 10:21
Living Areas & Workspaces

TV Listings

Find TV listings for This Old House and Ask This Old House in your area.