Unanswered discussions

Topic Forum
Normal topic Fixing attic flooring which has settled over the years
by nylicens on Sun, 03/24/2019 - 20:59
Molding & Carpentry
Normal topic Mosaic Type Tile with More Color Options as to a Pattern like White with Charcoal Gray Color Pattern?
by MMeehan on Sun, 03/24/2019 - 12:40
BATHROOMS
Normal topic Old house completely gutted smells
by La on Sun, 03/24/2019 - 04:18
HEALTH & SAFETY
Normal topic Episode aired 3-23-2019 the new low flush toilets and how they are tested.
by Gordon on Sat, 03/23/2019 - 15:22
Ask This Old House
Normal topic Sealing off attic ridge vents
by nylicens on Fri, 03/22/2019 - 16:33
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Is this normal cast iron soil pipe technique?
by John on Thu, 03/21/2019 - 19:11
PLUMBING
Normal topic Closed cell foam, condensation issues
by Jenny45 on Thu, 03/21/2019 - 14:04
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Preventing mold and moisture recurrence
by Wayne on Sun, 03/17/2019 - 15:24
HEALTH & SAFETY
Normal topic Adding foam insulation over paper backed batts in attic rafters.
by Michael on Tue, 03/12/2019 - 12:51
INSULATION & HVAC
Normal topic Removing Recent Paint Splatter And Seepage on Old Wood Work Without Removing Finish
by Justin on Tue, 03/12/2019 - 00:17
PAINTING & FINISHING
Normal topic Rogue Smoke Alarm
by mamasnowwolf on Mon, 03/11/2019 - 11:24
ELECTRICAL & LIGHTING
Normal topic Can I use liquid membrane to waterproof window in shower?
by LtlLori on Fri, 03/08/2019 - 19:29
BATHROOMS
Normal topic Hey Kevin This is the story of Dan with the 12 leaks in his roof
by Dan on Wed, 03/06/2019 - 15:21
Discussions FAQ
Normal topic Reglazing Etched Toilet Bowls
by Anne on Tue, 03/05/2019 - 14:51
BATHROOMS
Normal topic Wallpaper Age
by Kyle on Sun, 03/03/2019 - 12:44
PAINTING & FINISHING
Normal topic Soffit has opening to outside, what do I do?
by Jerry on Sat, 03/02/2019 - 14:31
KITCHENS
Normal topic Urine smell from brick patio
by sandhurst on Tue, 02/26/2019 - 21:47
Pets
Normal topic preserving old wallpaper on the wall
by sonya on Sat, 02/23/2019 - 21:24
Molding & Carpentry
Normal topic Old bathroom walls, cracks and peeling?
by Mae on Tue, 02/19/2019 - 09:33
BATHROOMS
Normal topic Storm Window Woes
by Nicole on Mon, 02/18/2019 - 17:03
DOORS & WINDOWS

TV Listings

Find TV listings for This Old House and Ask This Old House in your area.