Home>Discussions>YARD & GARDEN>Geartown/black garden question
1 post / 0 new
Hansika
Geartown/black garden question
Hansika

I have a quick question about the effect of black garden and geartown, now geartown says when it is destroyed and sent to the graveyard you can special summon a monster from graveyard, hand, or deck... By my question is this. If I play black garden while
geartown is on the field, is geartown destroyed?? And secondly is the monster special summoned by it's effect get it's attack halved because of black gardens effect??

Thanks again

Sponsored Stories

TV Listings

Find TV listings for This Old House and Ask This Old House in your area.